Maryland


 
Somerset Worcester Wicomico Dorchester Talbot Caroline Queen Anne's Kent Calvert St. Mary's Charles Anne Arundel Baltimore - City Prince George's Howard Montgomery Cecil Harford Baltimore Carroll Frederick Washington Allegany Garrett

View Large Map




Please Join our Maryland DC Facebook page

                                                      https://www.facebook.com/groups/711232762244783/



Maryland State Coordinator

Ray Martin
National Weather Service Forecast Office - Baltimore/Washington
43858 Weather Service Rd
Sterling, VA  20166
(703) 996-2201
ray.martin@noaa.gov


REGIONS

Northern Region - Regional Coordinator

Ray Martin
National Weather Service Forecast Office - Baltimore/Washington
43858 Weather Service Rd
Sterling, VA  20166
(703) 996-2201
ray.martin@noaa.gov


Southern Region - Regional Coordinator

Alec Butner
National Weather Service
10009 General Mahone Hwy
Wakefield, VA  23888
(757) 899-4200
alec.butner@noaa.gov



County Coordinators
Anne Arundel County-----Gregg Gallina Greg.Gallina@noaa.gov
Baltimore County-----------Brad Lear bradlear@yahoo.com
Carroll County----------------
Ralph Ferraro Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov
Calvert County-------------- Marty Brumback brumbackmarty@yahoo.com
Caroline County-------------Steve Tolley rescue-engine@hotmail.com
Cecil County------------------
Sharon Woods  sswoods@zoominternet.net
Charles County-------------Marty Brumback (301-520-8330) brumbackmarty@yahoo.com
Dorchester County-------- Steve Tolley rescue-engine@hotmail.com
Frederick County-----------
Ralph Ferraro Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov
Garrett County---------------Bruce Taliaferro btaliaferro@GA.K12.MD.US
Harford County--------------Brad Lear bradlear@yahoo.com
Howard County--------------
Ralph Ferraro Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov
Kent County-------------------John Vail john.vail@baybroadband.net
Montgomery County-------
Kevin Shaw kshaw29@verizon.net
Prince Georges -------------Marty Brumback brumbackmarty@yahoo.com
St. Mary's County-----------John Zyla JZyla@jfti.com
Talbot County----------------
Don Mahon bigkahuna@atlanticbb.net
Washington County--------
John Turner j.turner5@myactv.net 
Wicomico County----------
Tom Nelson Shiloh-45@juno.com
Worcester County----------
Ed Englemann edeng8@mchsi.com
 
County coordinators needed for the following counties:
Allegany,  Queen Anne's, and Somerset
If interested contact: ray.martin@noaa.gov


Cocorahs in Maryland is made possible by the generous contributions from the following:
USDA'S Farm Service Agency                          
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
National Weather Service Sterling, VA
National Weather Service Mount Holly, NJ
National Weather Service Wakefield, VA
National Weather Service Pittsburgh, PA
Brian Smith, Washington Baltimore Climate Review