North Dakota
  Sargent Dickey McIntosh Sioux Adams Bowman Richland Ransom LaMoure Logan Emmons Grant Hettinger Slope Cass Barnes Stutsman Kidder Burleigh Morton Stark Billings Golden Valley Traill Steele Griggs Foster Eddy Wells Sheridan Oliver Mercer McLean Dunn McKenzie Grand Forks Nelson Walsh Ramsey Benson Pierce McHenry Ward Mountrail Williams Pembina Cavalier Towner Rolette Bottineau Renville Burke Divide

View Large Map

Your Local Coordinators

Adnan Akyüz(State Coordinator)

North Dakota State Climatologist

231 Walster Hall

NDSU Dept 7680

PO Box 6050

Fargo, ND  58108-6050

Phone: (701) 231-6577


Darin Langerud (State Co.Coordinator)
North Dakota Atmospheric Resource Board
North Dakota State Water Commission
900 East Blvd. Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505-0850
Phone: (701) 328-2788

Daryl Ritchison (Eastern Region Coordinator)

North Dakota State University

Fargo, ND

Phone: (701)231-8209

Tony Merriman (Western/Central Region Coordinator)
National Weather Service
2301 University Drive, Building 27
Bismarck, ND 58502-1016
(701) 250-4224

Richard Krolak (Northwestern Region Coordinator)

National Weather Service

Sloulin Field
Williston, ND 58801

(701) 572-3198

Click here to sign-up to become a weather observer with the CoCoRaHS Network