Washington Coordinators


 

Washington State Coordinators
 
Office of the Washington State Climatologist

Karin Bumbaco, Assistant State Climatologist, CoCoRaHS State Coordinator

University of Washington
3737 Brooklyn Ave NE
Box 355672
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-3145
kbumbaco@uw.edu
http://www.climate.washington.edu


Sean O'Neil
, CoCoRaHS Assistant State Coordinator

University of Washington
3737 Brooklyn Ave NE
Box 355672
Seattle, WA 98195
206-453-9638
wash.cocorahs@gmail.com

 






WASHINGTON REGIONAL COORDINATORS

 

Western Washington Region

Jeff Michalski
National Weather Service
Seattle Weather Forecast Office
7600 Sandpoint Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
206-526-6095
Jeff.Michalski@noaa.gov
http://www.weather.gov/seattle

Counties:
Clallam
Grays Harbor
Island
Jefferson
King - (Coordinator: Thom Proehl; k7fzo.thom@gmail.com)
Kitsap - (Coordinator: John Stokes; johnstokes@silverlink.net)
Lewis
Mason
Pierce - (Coordinator: Greg Carstens; stormyclimate@msn.com)
San Juan -(Coordinator: Larry Wight; lwight@rockisland.com)
Skagit - (Coordinator: Vince Streano; vstreano@cnw.com)
Snohomish
Thurston - (Coordinator: Gary Burk, Station WA-TH-1; burkgl@comcast.net)
Whatcom



Southwest Washington Region

Colby Neuman
National Weather Service
Portland Weather Forecast Office
5241 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97230-1089
503-261-9246
colby.neuman@noaa.gov

Counties:
Clark
Cowlitz
Pacific
Skamania
Wahkiakum



Eastern Washington Region

Robin Fox
National Weather Service
Spokane Weather Forecast Office
2601 North Rambo Rd
Spokane, WA 99224
509-244-0110
robin.fox@noaa.gov
http://www.weather.gov/spokane

Counties:
Adams
Asotin
Chelan
Douglas
Ferry
Garfield
Grant
Lincoln - (Coordinator: Bob Valen; rjvalen47@gmail.com)
Okanogan - (Coordinator: Raleigh Chinn; raleigh_chinn@yahoo.com)
Pend Oreille
Spokane
Stevens
Whitman



Southcentral Washington Region

Robert Cramp
Marilyn Lohmann
National Weather Service
Pendleton Weather Forecast Office
2001 NW 56th Drive
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-276-7832
robert.cramp@noaa.gov
marilyn.lohmann@noaa.gov

Counties:
Benton
Columbia
Franklin
Kittitas
Klickitat
Walla Walla
Yakima