Ohio Coordinators


 

Ohio State Coordinators

Jeffrey C. Rogers
Professor, and State Climatologist for Ohio
Atmospheric Science Program
1036 Derby Hall
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210-1361
e-mail: rogers.21@osu.edu


Ashley Novak

National Weather Service Forecast Office
Wilmington, Ohio
Email: Ashley.Novak@noaa.gov



OHIO REGIONAL COORDINATORS


Northern Ohio Region

James Kosarik
National Weather Service Forecast Office
Cleveland, Ohio
Federal Facilities Building
Cleveland Hopkins Airport
Cleveland, OH 44135
216-265-2370
james.kosarik@noaa.gov

Ashland
Ashtabula
Crawford
Cuyahoga
- Coordinator: Mathew Nickoson; email: info@ccskywarn.org 
Erie
Geauga
Hancock
Holmes
Huron
Knox
Lake
Lorain
Lucas
Mahoning
Marion
Morrow
 
Medina
Ottawa
Portage - Coordinator: Gregg Gary, email: wb8yys@arrl.net
Richland
Sandusky
Seneca
Stark
Summit
Trumbull
Wayne
Wood
Wyandot



Northwest Ohio Region

Sam Lashley
National Weather Service Northern Indiana Weather Forecast Office
7506 E 850 N
Syracuse, IN 46567
Phone: 574-834-1104
Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov

Allen
Defiance
Fulton
Henry
Paulding
Putnam
Van Wert
Williams




Eastern Ohio Region

Bob Coblentz
Weather Forecast Office Pittsburgh
192 Shafer Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
412-262-1591 x 225
robert.coblentz@noaa.gov

Belmont
Carroll
Columbiana - Coordinator: Don Sheen, email: retiredusaf@yahoo.com
Coshocton
Guernsey
Harrison
Jefferson
Monroe
Muskingum
Noble
Tuscarawas



Southeast Ohio Region

Nick Webb
National Weather Service
Charleston, WV Weather Forecast Office
400 Parkway Road
Charleston WV 25309
nicholas.webb@noaa.gov

Athens- (Coordinator: Ted Jacobson (OH-AT-1); Phone: (740) 592-9898; Email: cocorahs@climate.athens.oh.us)
Gallia
Jackson
Lawrence
Meigs
Morgan
Perry
Vinton
Washington



Southwestern Ohio Region

Brian Haines
National Weather Service
Wilmington, Ohio Weather Forecast Office
1901 South State Route 134
Wilmington, OH 45177
937-383-0031
Brian.Haines@noaa.gov

Adams
Auglaize
- (Coordinator: Troy Anderson; Email: tanderson@auglaizecounty.org)
Brown
Butler
Champaign
Clark
Clermont
Clinton
Darke
Delaware
Fairfield
Fayette
Franklin

Greene
Hamilton
Hardin
Highland
Hocking
Licking 
Logan
Madison
Mercer
Miami
Montgomery
Pickaway 
Pike
Preble
Ross
Scioto
Shelby
Warren

Union