New Jersey Coordinators


 

New Jersey State Coordinators

David A. Robinson
New Jersey State Climatologist
Distinguished Professor, Department of Geography
Rutgers University
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8054
phone: 848-445-4741
email: david.robinson@rutgers.edu

Mathieu Gerbush
Assistant State Climatologist/Climate Services
Office of the NJ State Climatologist
Rutgers University
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8054
phone: 848-445-3076
email: njcocorahs@climate.rutgers.edu
alternate email: gerbush@rutgers.edu

New Jersey County Coordinators

Atlantic

Fred Akers (NJ-AT-1)
Great Egg Harbor Watershed Association
P.O. Box 109
Newtonville, NJ 08346
856-697-6114
fred_akers@gehwa.org

Bergen

Burlington

Camden


Cape May

Bill Aber Sr. (NJ-CM-2)
P.O. Box 258
4 Shady Lane
Green Creek, NJ 08219
609-889-8017
baber1@comcast.net

Cumberland

Lynn Maun (NJ-CD-1)
169 Silver Lake Road
Upper Deerfield, NJ 08302
856-649-2792
lynnkmaun@comcast.net

Essex

Gloucester

Joe Conklin, AJW-176 (NJ-GL-1)
Federal Aviation Administration
William J. Hughes Technical Center
Atlantic City International Airport, NJ 08405
609-485-8273
joseph.conklin@faa.gov

Hudson

Tony Mondaro (NJ-HD-1)
NOAA National Weather Service
Cooperative Observer - HSNN4
102 Davis Avenue
Floor 1
Harrison, New Jersey 07029-1504
973-485-1576
hwcwx@ix.netcom.com


Hunterdon

Dave Dabour (NJ-WR-1)
110 Birch Lane
Bloomsbury, NJ 08804
908-995-7273
dabour@gmail.com

Mercer

William Malloy (NJ-MC-32)
Hamilton, NJ
609-394-0278
williammalloy@optonline.net


Middlesex

Monmouth

Don Clark (NJ-MN-48)
Long Branch, NJ
donclark11@yahoo.com

Morris

Chuck Gullage (NJ-MS-40)
Musconetcong Watershed Association
973-727-3572
cgrlcdr@verizon.net

Ocean

Michael P. Gerrity (NJ-OC-38)
Environmental Steward
Brick, NJ
mpgerrity@comcast.net


Passaic

Brian Lubbert, CCM (NJ-PS-14)
Weathernowcast
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
973-427-8445
lubbert@weathernowcast.com
 

Salem

Ellie Divito (NJ-SL-13)
Pennsville, NJ
856-935-9339


Somerset

David Robinson (NJ-SM-26)
Distinguished Professor, Department of Geography
New Jersey State Climatologist
Rutgers University
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8054
848-445-4741
david.robinson@rutgers.edu


Sussex

Brian Lubbert, CCM (NJ-PS-14)
Weathernowcast
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
973-427-8445
lubbert@weathernowcast.com


Union


Warren

Glen Kistler (NJ-WR-37)
Blairstown Twp, NJ
daddyg51k@gmail.com