Maryland Coordinators


 
Maryland State Coordinator
Ray Martin
National Weather Service
Forecast Office Baltimore/Washington
43858 Weather Service Rd.
Sterling, VA 20166
(703) 996-2201
ray.martin@noaa.gov


Local County Coordinators

Allegany County

Volunteer coordinator needed. If interested, please contact Bruce Sullivan at
bruce.sullivan@noaa.gov

Anne Arundel County
Greg Gallina
Greg.Gallina@noaa.gov

Baltimore County
Brad Lear
bradlear@yahoo.com

Calvert County
Marty Brumback
brumbackmarty@yahoo.com

Caroline County
Steve Tolley
rescue-engine@hotmail.com


Caroll County
Ralph Ferraro
964 Day Road
Sykesville, MD  21784
410-489-2577
Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov

Cecil County
Sharon Woods 
sswoods@zoominternet.net
 
Charles County
Marty Brumback
brumbackmarty@yahoo.com

Dorchester County
Steve Tolley
rescue-engine@hotmail.com

Frederick County
Ralph Ferraro
964 Day Road
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-489-2577
Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov

Garrett County
Bruce Taliaferro
btaliaferro@GA.K12.MD.US

Harford County
Brad Lear
bradlear@yahoo.com


Howard County
Ralph Ferraro
964 Day Road
Sykesville, MD  21784
410-489-2577
Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov

Kent County
John Vail
vailjohn48@gmail.com

Montgomery County
Kevin Shaw
kshaw29@verizon.net

Prince George's County
Marty Brumback
brumbackmarty@yahoo.com

Queen Anne's County
Volunteer coordinator needed. If interested, please contact Bruce Sullivan at

bruce.sullivan@noaa.gov

Somerset County
Volunteer coordinator needed. If interested, please contact Bruce Sullivan at
bruce.sullivan@noaa.gov

St. Mary's County
John Zyla

240-298-3490
jzyla@jfti.com

Talbot County
Don Mahon
bigkahuna@atlanticbb.net


Washington County
Volunteer coordinator needed. If interested, please contact Bruce Sullivan at

bruce.sullivan@noaa.gov

Wicomico County
Tom Nelson 
Shiloh-45@juno.com

Worcester County


Volunteer coordinator needed. If interested, please contact Bruce Sullivan at
bruce.sullivan@noaa.gov