Indiana Coordinators


 

Indiana State Coordinators

Ken Scheeringa
Indiana State Climate Office
915 West State St
West Lafayette IN 47907
(765) 494-8105
CoCoRaHS@purdue.edu

Kacie Hoover
Indianapolis NWS Office
6900 West Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46241-9526
(317) 856-0361
kacie.hoover@noaa.gov

Andrew White

Indianapolis NWS Office
6900 West Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46241-9526
(317) 856-0362
andrew.j.white@noaa.gov


INDIANA REGIONAL COORDINATORS


Northern Region

Sam Lashley
National Weather Service
Northern Indiana Weather Forecast Office
7506 E 850 N
Syracuse, IN 46567
Phone: 574-834-1104
Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov


 Adams County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Allen County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Blackford County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov 
 Cass County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 De Kalb County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Elkhart County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Fulton County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Grant County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Huntington County: Sam Lashley -Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Jay County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Kosciusko County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 La Porte County: Teresa Bals-Elsholz - Teresa.Bals-Elsholz@valpo.edu , Joe Vorrier - gopherit81@yahoo.com 
 Lagrange County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Marshall County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Miami County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Noble County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Pulaski County: Bryan Overstreet -  boverstreet@purdue.edu 
 St. Joseph County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Starke County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Steuben County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Wabash County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Wells County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.govBill Horan - horan@purdue.edu
 White County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov
 Whitley County: Sam Lashley - Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov


Northwest Region

TBA 
Chicago NWS Office
333 West University Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446
(815) 834-0600 x269

Benton County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
Jasper County: Bryan Overstreet -  boverstreet@purdue.edu
Lake County: Teresa Bals-Elsholz -  Teresa.Bals-Elsholz@valpo.edu
Newton County
Porter County : Teresa Bals-Elsholz - Teresa.Bals-Elsholz@valpo.edu

Central Region

Kacie Hoover, Andrew White 
Indianapolis NWS Office
6900 West Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46241-9526
(317) 856-0361, (317) 856-0362
kacie.hoover@noaa.gov
andrew.j.white@noaa.gov


 Bartholomew County: Ronald Dake - rondake47@yahoo.com
 Boone County: Doug Akers - dakers@purdue.edu
 Brown County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Carroll County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Clay County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Clinton County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Daviess County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Decatur County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Delaware County: James Covington - jcovington@usaweather.org 
 Fountain County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Greene County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Hamilton County: Keith Hood - keith@keithhood.com 
 Hancock County: Mike McMahan - mmcmahan@gmail.com
 Hendricks County: Eddie Miller - edmiller10@yahoo.com
 Henry County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Howard County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Jackson County: Ballarion Stahr - wd9ufo@gmail.com
 Jennings County:
 Johnson County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Knox County: Chance Westfall - cwestfall612@gmail.com
 Lawrence County: Brian Wolfe - wolfeweather@gmail.com 
 Madison County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Marion County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Martin County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Monroe County:
 Montgomery County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Morgan County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Newton County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Owen County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Parke County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Putnam County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Randolph County: James Covington - jcovington@usaweather.org
 Rush County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Shelby County: Scott Gabbard -  gabbardd@purdue.edu
 Sullivan County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Tippecanoe County: Ken Scheeringa - cocorahs@purdue.edu
 Tipton County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Vermillion County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Vigo County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Warren County: Kacie Hoover - kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White - andrew.j.white@noaa.gov

Southeast Region

Kevin Kacan
National Weather Service 
Wilmington, Ohio Weather Forecast Office
1901 South State Route 134
Wilmington, OH 45177
937-383-0228
kevin.kacan@noaa.gov

Dearborn County: Kevin Kacan - kevin.kacan@noaa.gov

Fayette County: Kevin Kacan - kevin.kacan@noaa.gov
Franklin County: Kevin Kacan - kevin.kacan@noaa.gov
Ohio County: Kevin Kacan - kevin.kacan@noaa.gov
Ripley County: Kevin Kacan - kevin.kacan@noaa.gov
Switzerland County: Kevin Kacan - kevin.kacan@noaa.gov
Union County: Kevin Kacan - kevin.kacan@noaa.gov
Wayne County: Kevin Kacan - kevin.kacan@noaa.gov

Southern Region

Joe Sullivan
Warning Coordination Meteorologist
Louisville, KY  Weather Forecast Office 
6201 Theiler Lane Louisville, KY 40229-1476 

502-969-8842 ext 726
Joe.Sullivan@noaa.gov


Clark County: Tom Reaugh - tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Crawford County: Scott Taylor - kb9soe@insightbb.com
Dubois County: Tom Reaugh - tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Floyd County: Tom Reaugh - tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Harrison County: Scott Taylor - kb9soe@insightbb.com
Jefferson County: Tom Reaugh - tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Orange County: Brian Wolfe - wolfeweather@gmail.com , Cindy Sparks - cindy57_sparks@yahoo.com , Tony Walton - twalton@bluemarble.net
Perry County: Tom Reaugh - tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Scott County: Tom Reaugh - tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Washington County: Tom Reaugh - tom.reaugh@noaa.gov

Southwest Region

Sean Poulos
Paducah, KY Weather Forecast Office
8250 Kentucky Highway 3520
West Paducah, KY 42086-9762
270-744-6440 x675
Sean.Poulos@noaa.gov

Gibson County: Deanna Lindstrom - Deanna.Lindstrom@noaa.gov , Hans Schmitz - hschmitz@purdue.edu 
Pike County: Deanna Lindstrom - Deanna.Lindstrom@noaa.gov
Posey County: Hans Schmitz - hschmitz@purdue.edu 
Spencer County: Deanna Lindstrom - Deanna.Lindstrom@noaa.gov
Vanderburgh County: Sean Poulos - Sean.Poulos@noaa.gov
Warrick County: Gary Michel - michel.family@juno.com