Indiana Coordinators


 

Indiana State Coordinators

Beth Hall
Indiana State Climate Office
915 West State St
West Lafayette IN 47907
765-494-8060
bethhall@purdue.edu

Kacie Hoover
Indianapolis NWS Office
6900 West Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46241-9526
317-856-0361
kacie.hoover@noaa.gov

Andrew White

Indianapolis NWS Office
6900 West Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46241-9526
317-856-0362
andrew.j.white@noaa.gov



INDIANA REGIONAL COORDINATORS


Northern Region

Kyle Brown
National Weather Service
Northern Indiana Weather Forecast Office
7506 E 850 N
Syracuse, IN 46567
574-834-1104
kyle.brown@noaa.gov


 Adams County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Allen County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Blackford County: Kyle Brown— kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Cass County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 De Kalb County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Elkhart County: Rachel Cobb rachel.cobb@noaa.gov
 Fulton County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Grant County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Huntington County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Jay County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Kosciusko County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 La Porte County: Teresa Bals-Elsholz — teresa.bals-elsholz@valpo.edu , Joe Vorrier — gopherit81@yahoo.com 
 Lagrange County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Marshall County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Miami County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Noble County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Pulaski County: Bryan Overstreet —  boverstreet@purdue.edu 
 St. Joseph County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Starke County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Steuben County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Wabash County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Wells County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.govBill Horan — horan@purdue.edu
 White County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov
 Whitley County: Kyle Brown — kyle.brown@noaa.gov


Northwest Region

Scott Lincoln, Jacob Petr 
Chicago NWS Office
333 West University Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446
815-834-0600 x493
815-834-0651
scott.lincoln@noaa.gov
jacob.petr@noaa.gov

Benton County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
Jasper County: Bryan Overstreet — boverstreet@purdue.edu
Lake County: Teresa Bals-Elsholz — teresa.bals-elsholz@valpo.edu
Newton County: TBA
Porter County: Teresa Bals-Elsholz — teresa.bals-elsholz@valpo.edu

Central Region

Kacie Hoover, Andrew White 
Indianapolis NWS Office
6900 West Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46241-9526
317-856-0361, 317-856-0362
kacie.hoover@noaa.gov
andrew.j.white@noaa.gov


 Bartholomew County: Ronald Dake — rondake47@yahoo.com
 Boone County: Doug Akers — dakers@purdue.edu
 Brown County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Carroll County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Clay County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Clinton County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Daviess County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Decatur County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Delaware County: James Covington — jcovington@usaweather.org 
 Fountain County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Greene County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Hamilton County: Keith Hood — keith@keithhood.com 
 Hancock County: Mike McMahan — mmcmahan@gmail.com
 Hendricks County: Eddie Miller — edmiller10@yahoo.com
 Henry County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Howard County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Jackson County: Ballarion Stahr — wd9ufo@gmail.com
 Jennings County: TBA
 Johnson County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Knox County: Chance Westfall — cwestfall612@gmail.com
 Lawrence County: Brian Wolfe — wolfeweather@gmail.com 
 Madison County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Marion County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Martin County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Monroe County: TBA
 Montgomery County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Morgan County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Newton County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Owen County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Parke County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Putnam County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Randolph County: James Covington — jcovington@usaweather.org
 Rush County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Shelby County: Scott Gabbard —  gabbardd@purdue.edu
 Sullivan County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Tippecanoe County: Ken Scheeringa — cocorahs@purdue.edu
 Tipton County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Vermillion County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Vigo County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov
 Warren County: Kacie Hoover — kacie.hoover@noaa.gov , Andrew White — andrew.j.white@noaa.gov

Southeast Region

James Gibson
National Weather Service 
Wilmington, Ohio Weather Forecast Office
1901 South State Route 134
Wilmington, OH 45177
937-383-0228
james.gibson@noaa.gov

Dearborn County: James Gibson — james.gibson@noaa.gov

Fayette County: James Gibson — james.gibson@noaa.gov
Franklin County: James Gibson — james.gibson@noaa.gov
Ohio County: James Gibson — james.gibson@noaa.gov
Ripley County: James Gibson — james.gibson@noaa.gov
Switzerland County: James Gibson — james.gibson@noaa.gov
Union County: James Gibson — james.gibson@noaa.gov
Wayne County: James Gibson — james.gibson@noaa.gov

Southern Region

Joe Sullivan
Warning Coordination Meteorologist
Louisville, KY  Weather Forecast Office 
6201 Theiler Lane
Louisville, KY 40229-1476 

502-969-8842 ext 726
joe.sullivan@noaa.gov


Clark County: Tom Reaugh — tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Crawford County: Scott Taylor — kb9soe@insightbb.com
Dubois County: Tom Reaugh — tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Floyd County: Tom Reaugh — tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Harrison County: Scott Taylor — kb9soe@insightbb.com
Jefferson County: Tom Reaugh — tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Orange County: Brian Wolfe — wolfeweather@gmail.com , Cindy Sparks — cindy57_sparks@yahoo.com , 
Tony Walton — twalton@bluemarble.net
Perry County: Tom Reaugh — tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Scott County: Tom Reaugh — tom.reaugh@noaa.gov
Washington County: Tom Reaugh — tom.reaugh@noaa.gov

Southwest Region

Sean Poulos
Paducah, KY Weather Forecast Office
8250 Kentucky Highway 3520
West Paducah, KY 42086-9762
270-744-6440 x675
sean.poulos@noaa.gov


Gibson County: Deanna Lindstrom — deanna.lindstrom@noaa.gov , Hans Schmitz — hschmitz@purdue.edu 
Pike County: Deanna Lindstrom — deanna.lindstrom@noaa.gov
Posey County: Hans Schmitz — hschmitz@purdue.edu 
Spencer County: Deanna Lindstrom — deanna.lindstrom@noaa.gov
Vanderburgh County: Sean Poulos — sean.poulos@noaa.gov
Warrick County: Gary Michel — michel.family@juno.com