Vermont Coordinators


 

Vermont State Coordinator

Jason Shafer
Northern Vermont University-Lyndon (formerly Lyndon State College)
Atmospheric Sciences
PO Box 919
Lyndonville VT 05851
802-626-6225
Jason.Shafer@northernvermont.edu



VERMONT REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Northeast Kingdom Region

Adam Froehlig  -- Northeast Kingdom Coordinator
Meteorologist, Retired Navy Veteran
Greensboro, VT
afroehlig@gmail.com


Caledonia
Essex
Orleans


Northwest Region

Barry Gerard -- Northwest Region Coordinator
South Burlington, VT 05403
bdgerard@gmail.com


Chittenden
Franklin
Grand Isle
Lamoille


Central Region

Roger Hill -- Central Region Coordinator
Weathering Heights Consulting
186 MacKenzie Dr.
Worcester, VT 05682
weatheringheights1@gmail.com


Addison
Orange
Washington



South Central Region

Seth Kutikoff 
- South Central Region Coordinator
National Weather Service
Burlington, VT
seth.kutikoff@noaa.gov


Rutland  -- Bill Sharp - bsharp@sover.net
Windsor  -- Seth Kutikoff - seth.kutikoff@noaa.gov



Southern Region

Jennifer Vogt -- South Region Coordinators
Christina Speciale
National Weather Service - Albany
251 Fuller Road
Suite B-300
Albany, NY 12203
518-435-9580
jennifer.vogt@noaa.gov
christina.speciale@noaa.gov


Bennington
Windham