Pennsylvania Coordinators


 
Pennsylvania State Coordinator

Kyle Imhoff
Penn State University
Department of Meteorology
503 Walker Building
University Park, PA  16802
Tel: 814-863-1842
kai5024@psu.edu


If you are interested in becoming a county coordinator in Pennsylvania, please contact Kyle Imhoff.


Northeast Pennsylvania Region

Regional Coordinator
Dan Padavona 
National Weather Service
Binghamton Weather Forecast Office
32 Dawes Drive
Johnson City, NY 13790
Phone: 607-770-9531
daniel.padavona@noaa.gov

(including Lackawanna, Luzerne, Susquehanna, Pike, and Wyoming)

Bradford County
Carbon County

Luzerne County
Garrett Hittle
email: Garrett.Hittle@luzernecounty.org

Susquehana County
Dan Castiglione
Montrose, PA
Phone: 570-278-0266;  cell: 570-396-0660
email: dcastiglione111@gmail.com

Wayne County
TBA


Western Pennsylvania Region

Regional Coordinator

John Darnley
Weather Forecast Office Pittsburgh
192 Shafer Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
(412) 262-1591
john.darnley@noaa.gov

Allegheny County
Clinton Amey
clinton.amey@kci.com

Beaver County
TBA

Crawford County
Ethan Davis

Fayette County

Venango County
Aaron Bolinger
a.bolinger@shermaninstitute.net

Westmoreland County
John Micklow
lo125w@yahoo.com

Washington County
Dave Alexander
dalex@atlanticbb.net



Southeast Pennsylvania Region


Regional Coordinator
TBA
NWS Philadelphia/ Mt. Holly
732 Woodland Rd
Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
(690)-261-6604

Adams County
Adam McClain
Adams County Conservation District
670 Old Harrisburg Road, Suite 201
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone # (717) 334-0636
Fax # (717)337-0370
Email – amcclain@adamscounty.us

Lancaster County
Jeremy Klopp
Lebanon, PA
Phone: 717-273-0048
e-mail: jkloppgolf@hotmail.com
e-mail: jeremyk@fsproduce.com

Lebanon County
Scott Dunn
Fredericksburg, PA
e-mail: sedunn2004@aol.com
e-mail: sedunn2004@yahoo.com

Randall Conger
USGS
New Cumberland, PA
phone: 717-730-6947
e-mail: rwconger@usgs.gov

Lehigh and Northampton Counties
Justin Selig
Phone: 610 434 1739
Email: severeinstability@gmail.com
Website: http://www.severeinstability.com

Philadelphia Area Coordinator  (Bucks, Chester, Delaware and Montgomery)
Linda M. Antonacio-Hoade
lhoade@verizon.net

York County
Greg Stough
No1GregStough@Gmail.com



Central Pennsylvania Region


Regional Coordinator

To Be Announced

Bedford County
Rita Atwell-Holler
ritaatwellholler@gmail.com

Cambria County
Nate Mullins
mullinsna@yahoo.com

Dauphin County
Jon Flatley
jonflatley@yahoo.com

Somerset County
Nate Mullins
mullinsna@yahoo.com