Pennsylvania Coordinators


 
Pennsylvania State Coordinator

Kyle Imhoff
Penn State University
Department of Meteorology
503 Walker Building
University Park, PA  16802
814-863-1842
kai5024@psu.edu


If you are interested in becoming a county coordinator in Pennsylvania, please contact Kyle Imhoff.


Northeast Pennsylvania Region

Regional Coordinator
Jim Brewster  
National Weather Service
Binghamton Weather Forecast Office
32 Dawes Drive
Johnson City, NY 13790
607-770-9531
james.brewster@noaa.gov

(including Lackawanna, Luzerne, Susquehanna, Pike, and Wyoming)

Bradford County

Carbon County

Luzerne County
Garrett Hittle
email: Garrett.Hittle@luzernecounty.org

Susquehana County
Dan Castiglione
Montrose, PA
Phone: 570-278-0266;  cell: 570-396-0660
email: dcastiglione111@gmail.com

Wayne County

 

Western Pennsylvania Region

Regional Coordinator
John Darnley
Weather Forecast Office Pittsburgh
192 Shafer Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
(412) 262-1591
john.darnley@noaa.gov


Allegheny County
Clinton Amey
clinton.amey@kci.com

Beaver County
TBA

Crawford County
Ethan Davis

Fayette County
Edward Misiewicz
(724) 989-5214
misiewiczedward@yahoo.com

Venango County
Aaron Bolinger
a.bolinger@shermaninstitute.net

Westmoreland County
John Micklow
lo125w@yahoo.com

Washington County
Dave Alexander
dalex@atlanticbb.net



Southeast Pennsylvania Region


Regional Coordinators
Alex Staarmann 
Trent Davis

NWS Philadelphia/ Mt. Holly
732 Woodland Rd
Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
690-261-6600
alex.staarmann@noaa.gov
trenton.davis@noaa.gov


Adams County
Joe Hallinan
Adams County Conservation District
670 Old Harrisburg Road, Suite 201
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone # (717) 334-0636
Fax # (717)337-0370
jhallinan@adamscounty.us

Lancaster County
Jeremy Klopp
Lebanon, PA
Phone: 717-273-0048
jkloppgolf@hotmail.com
jeremyk@fsproduce.com

Lebanon County
Scott Dunn
Fredericksburg, PA
sedunn2004@aol.com
sedunn2004@yahoo.com

Randall Conger
USGS
New Cumberland, PA
phone: 717-730-6947
rwconger@usgs.gov

Lehigh and Northampton Counties
Justin Selig
Phone: 610 434 1739
severeinstability@gmail.com
http://www.severeinstability.com

Philadelphia Area Coordinator  (Bucks, Delaware and Montgomery counties)
Linda M. Antonacio-Hoade
lhoade@verizon.net

Chester County
Maria Garvin
mariabgarvin@gmail.com

York County

Greg Stough
No1GregStough@Gmail.com



Central Pennsylvania Region


Regional Coordinator
Aaron Tyburski
National Weather Service
State College, PA
328 Innovation Blvd, Suite 330
State College, PA 16803
814-954-6386
aaron.tyburski@noaa.gov


Bedford County
Rita Atwell-Holler
ritaatwellholler@gmail.com

Cambria County
Nate Mullins
mullinsna@yahoo.com

Dauphin County
Jon Flatley
jonflatley@yahoo.com

Somerset County
Nate Mullins
mullinsna@yahoo.com