New Jersey Coordinators


 

New Jersey State Coordinators

David A. Robinson
New Jersey State Climatologist
Chairman, Department of Geography
Rutgers University
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8054
phone: 848-445-4741
email: david.robinson@rutgers.edu

Mathieu Gerbush
Assistant State Climatologist/Climate Services
Office of the NJ State Climatologist
Rutgers University
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8054
phone: 848-445-3076
email: njcocorahs@climate.rutgers.edu
alternate email: gerbush@rutgers.edu

New Jersey County Coordinators

Atlantic

Fred Akers
Great Egg Harbor Watershed Association
P.O. Box 109
Newtonville, NJ 08346
856-697-6114
fred_akers@gehwa.org

Bergen

Burlington

Steve Stevenson
Medford, NJ 08055
609-654-5406
Sstevenson10@aol.com

Camden

Christina Fore
Wild Birds Unlimited
Classic Plaza, 1619 N Kings Hwy
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
856-428-1200
wbucherryhill@verizon.net


Cape May

Bill Aber Sr.
P.O. Box 258
4 Shady Lane
Green Creek, NJ 08219
609-889-8017
baber1@comcast.net

Cumberland

Lynn Maun
169 Silver Lake Road
Upper Deerfield, NJ 08302
856-453-4734
lynnkmaun@comcast.net

Essex

Gloucester

Joe Conklin, AJW-176
Federal Aviation Administration
William J. Hughes Technical Center
Atlantic City International Airport, NJ 08405
609-485-8273
joseph.conklin@faa.gov

Hudson

Tony Mondaro
NOAA National Weather Service
Cooperative Observer - HSNN4
102 Davis Avenue
Floor 1
Harrison, New Jersey 07029-1504
973-485-1576
hwcwx@ix.netcom.com


Hunterdon

Dave Dabour
110 Birch Lane
Bloomsbury, NJ 08804
908-995-7273
dabour@gmail.com

Mercer

William Malloy (NJ-MC-32)
Hamilton, NJ
609-394-0278
williammalloy@optonline.net


Middlesex

Monmouth

Don Clark
Long Branch, NJ
donclark11@yahoo.com

Morris

Chuck Gullage
Musconetcong Watershed Association
973-727-3572
cgrlcdr@verizon.net

Ocean

Michael P. Gerrity (NJ-CO-38)
Environmental Steward
Brick, NJ
mpgerrity@comcast.net


Passaic

Brian Lubbert, CCM
Weathernowcast
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
973-427-8445
lubbert@weathernowcast.com
 

Salem

Somerset

David Robinson
Chairman, Department of Geography
New Jersey State Climatologist
Rutgers University
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8054
848-445-4741
david.robinson@rutgers.edu


Sussex

Brian Lubbert, CCM
Weathernowcast
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
973-427-8445
lubbert@weathernowcast.com


Union


Warren

Bob Jonas WX2I
NWS Skywarn KJO-002
PO Box 372
Blairstown, NJ 07825
609-221-6984
wxviewer@gmail.com