New Mexico Coordinators
 
New Mexico State Coordinator
David DuBois
New Mexico Climate Center
Dept. of Plant and Environmental Science
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8003
575-646-2974
dwdubois@nmsu.edu








NEW MEXICO REGIONAL COORDINATORS


Northern Region

Mark Fettig
National Weather Service
Albuquerque, NM Weather Forecast Office
2341 Clark Carr Loop SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106-5633
(505) 243-0702

email: mark.fettig@noaa.gov

Kerry Jones
National Weather Service
Albuquerque, NM Weather Forecast Office
2341 Clark Carr Loop SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106-5633
(505) 243-0702
email: kerry.jones@noaa.gov

Bernalillo - Jerry Anderson
email: janderson240@comcast.net
phone:(505)342-2537

Catron
Chaves

Cibola - John Roderick
email: jrhoderi@nmsu.edu


Colfax
- Jack Daseler
email:
jdaseler@gmail.com

Curry
De Baca
Guadalupe
Harding
Lincoln
Los Alamos
McKinley
Mora
Quay

Rio Arriba -
Jack Daseler
email:
jdaseler@gmail.com

Roosevelt 
 
Sandoval - Gerhard Schoener
SSCAFCA
1041 Commercial Drive SE
Rio Rancho, NM  87124
505-892-7246
gschoener@sscafca.com



San Juan - Michele Truby
San Juan Floodplain Management Program
505-334-1180
email: mtruby@sjcounty.net


San Miguel

Santa Fe

Jan Curtis
Email:jancurtis.nl@gmail.com


Will Ross
email:  xwrossx@gmail.com

Socorro

Taos - Jack Daseler
email:
jdaseler@gmail.com

Torrence
Union

Valencia
- Rick Babcock
505-401-2101
email: rbabcock@earthlink.net




Southwest Region

Mike Hardiman
National Weather Service
El Paso, TX Weather Forecast Office
7955 Airport Rd
Santa Teresa, NM 88008
575-589-4088
email: mike.hardiman@noaa.gov

Dona Ana - Sylvia Hacker
Email: slh303@yahoo.com

Grant
Hidalgo

Luna - Alberta Morgan
Email: mitzisami@gmail.com
Phone: 575-694-4793

Otero
Sierra



Southeast Region

James Deberry
National Weather Service
Midland/Odessa Weather Forecast Office
2500 Challenger Dr.
Midland, TX 79706-2606
432-563-5006
email: james.deberry@noaa.gov

Colleen Rhea
National Weather Service
Midland/Odessa Weather Forecast Office
2500 Challenger Dr.
Midland, TX 79706-2606
432-563-5901
email: colleen.rhea@noaa.gov

Eddy

Lea