Nebraska Coordinators


 

Nebraska State Coordinators

Mark Anderson
Univ. of Nebraska
305b Bessey Hall
Lincoln, NE  68588-0340
Ph: (402) 472-6656
email: mra@unl.edu

Barb Mayes Boustead
Omaha/Valley Weather Forecast Office
6707 North 288th Street
Valley, NE 68064-9443
Ph: (402) 359-5166
Email: Barbara.Mayes@noaa.gov







NEBRASKA  REGIONAL COORDINATORS


Northeast Region

Mike Gillispie
National Weather Service
Sioux Falls, SD Weather Forecast Office
26 Weather Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-0198
605-330-4247
michael.gillispie@noaa.gov

Dakota-
Dixon-



Eastern Region

Barb Mayes Boustead
David Pearson
Katie Gross

Omaha/Valley Weather Forecast Office
6707 North 288th Street
Valley, NE 68064-9443
Ph: (402) 359-5732
Email: Barbara.Mayes@noaa.gov
Email: david.pearson@noaa.gov
Email: katie.gross@noaa.gov

Antelope-
Boone-
Burt-
Butler-
Cass-
Cedar-
Colfax-
Cuming-
Dodge-
Douglas-
Gage-
Jefferson-
Johnson-
Knox-
Lancaster-
Madison-
Nemaha-
Otoe-
Pawnee-
Pierce-
Platte-
Richardson-
Saline-
Sarpy-
Saunders-
Seward-
Stanton-
Thurston-
Washington-
Wayne-


Central Region

Jeff Kelley
National Weather Service
Hastings, NE Weather Forecast Office
6365 North Osborne Drive West
Hastings, NE 68901-9163
402-462-4287
email: jeffrey.kelley@noaa.gov

Adams-
Buffalo-
Clay-
Dawson-
Fillmore-
Franklin-
Furnas-
Gosper-
Greeley-
Hall-
Hamilton-
Harlan-
Howard-
Kearney-
Merrick-
Nance-
Nuckolls-
Phelps-
Polk-
Sherman-
Thayer-
Valley-
Webster-
York-


 

Western Region

Rachel Kulik
National Weather Service
North Platte, NE Weather Forecast Office
5250 E. Lee Bird Drive
North Platte, NE 69101-2473
308-532-4936
email: rachel.kulik@noaa.gov

Arthur-
Blaine-
Boyd-
Brown-
Chase-
Cherry-
Custer-
Deuel-
Frontier-
Garden-
Garfield-
Grant-
Hayes-
Holt-
Hooker-
Keith-
Keya Paha-
Lincoln-
Logan-
Loup-
McPherson-
Perkins-
Rock-
Sheridan-
Thomas-
Wheeler-

Southwestern Region

Dave Thede
NOAA National Weather Service
920 Armory Road
Goodland, Kansas 67735
785-899-2360
Email: david.thede@noaa.gov

Dundy-
Hitchcock-
Red Willow-

Panhandle Region

Arthur Hutcheon
NWS Weather Forecast Office
1301 Airport Parkway
Cheyenne, WY 82001-1549
307-772-2468,  x327, x782
arthur.hutcheon@noaa.gov

Banner-
Box Butte-
Cheyenne-
Dawes-
Kimball-
Morrill-
Scotts Bluff-
Sioux-