Maryland
  Somerset Worcester Wicomico Dorchester Talbot Caroline Queen Anne's Kent Calvert St. Mary's Charles Anne Arundel Baltimore - City Prince George's Howard Montgomery Cecil Harford Baltimore Carroll Frederick Washington Allegany Garrett

View Large Map



Please Join our Maryland DC Facebook page
                                           https://www.facebook.com/groups/711232762244783/
Maryland Coordinators

Maryland State Coordinator
Bruce Sullivan
bruce.sullivan@cocorahs.org

County Coordinators
 Anne Arundel County-----Gregg Gallina Greg.Gallina@noaa.gov
Baltimore County-----------Brad Lear bradlear@yahoo.com
Carroll County----------------
Ralph Ferraro Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov
Calvert County-------------- Marty Brumback martybrumback@verizon.net
Caroline County-------------Steve Tolley rescue-engine@hotmail.com
Cecil County------------------
Sharon Woods  sswoods@zoominternet.net
Charles County-------------Marty Brumback (301-520-8330) martybrumback@verizon.net
Dorchester County-------- Steve Tolley rescue-engine@hotmail.com
Frederick County-----------
Ralph Ferraro Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov
Garrett County---------------Bruce Taliaferro btaliaferro@GA.K12.MD.US
Harford County--------------Brad Lear bradlear@yahoo.com
Howard County--------------
Ralph Ferraro Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov
Kent County-------------------John Vail john.vail@baybroadband.net
Montgomery County-------
Kevin Shaw kshaw29@verizon.net
St. Mary's County-----------John Zyla JZyla@jfti.com
Talbot County----------------Don Mahon bigkahuna@atlanticbb.net
Washington County--------John Turner j.turner5@myactv.net 
Wicomico County----------
Tom Nelson Shiloh-45@juno.com
Worcester County----------Ed Englemann edeng8@mchsi.com
 
County coordinators needed for the following counties:
Allegany,  Queen Anne's, Prince Georges,
and Somerset

If interested contact: bruce.sullivan@cocorahs.org

Cocorahs in Maryland is made possible by the generous contributions from the following:
USDA'S Farm Service Agency                          
Maryland Department of Natural Resources Maryland Dept of Natural Resources
National Weather Service Sterling, VA
National Weather Service Mount Holly, NJ
National Weather Service Wakefield, VA
National Weather Service Pittsburgh, PA
Brian Smith, Washington Baltimore Climate Review