Tennessee Coordinators


 
 

Tennessee State and Regional Coordinators

Derek Eisentrout, Tennessee State Coordinator and East Tennessee Regional Coordinator
National Weather Service
5974 Commerce Blvd
Morristown, TN 37814
423-586-3771 x225

derek.eisentrout@noaa.gov


Joanne Logan
, Educational Coordinator
2506 EJ Chapman Dr.
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-4531
loganj@utk.edu

    

Zachery Maye, West Tennessee Regional Coordinator   
National Weather Service Memphis, Tennessee
7777 Walnut Grove Road, Suite 1
Memphis, TN 38120
email: zachery.maye@noaa.gov
Work: (901) 544-0401
Personal Cell: (828) 707-0946

 

Larry Vannozzi, Middle Tennessee Regional Coordinator
National Weather Service
500 Weather Station Road
Old Hickory, TN 37138
615-754-8500 x222
larry.vannozzi@noaa.gov










Local County Coordinators

Anderson County
Leonard Abbatiello
110 Dover Lane
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865-483-8264
laaaca@comcast.net

Bedford County


Bledsoe County
John Formby
48595 US 127
Pikeville, TN
423-533-2995
atinjohn@msn.com

Bradley County
Patricia Wilkins TN-BR-1
Cleveland 4.2 NNE
Ribyt56@aol.com
cell: 423-488-4885

Cocke County
Mark Hannah, TN-CC-7
mark.n2uga@gmail.com
423-487-5693
Amateur radio call sign: N2UGA

Coffee County
Virginia Diehl
183 Tanglewood Drive
Manchester, Tn 37355
931-728-6307
vadiehl@gmail.com

Carroll County
Eddie Holmes
226 Maddox Drive
Jackson, Tn 38305
eholmes@aeneas.net

Crockett County
Eddie Holmes
226 Maddox Drive
Jackson, Tn 38305
eholmes@aeneas.net

Davidson County
Sam Herron
National Weather Service
500 Weather Station Road
Old Hickory, Tn 37138
615-754-4633
samuel.herron@noaa.gov

DeKalb County
William M. Montgomery
1475 Lafever Ridge Road
Silver Point, TN 38582
931-858-1475 931-252-7682
wmm2007@twlakes.net

Dyer County

Rodney V. Hilsabeck  AJ4CT  NNN0UTG
4336 Hwy 78 N.
Dyersburg, TN 38024-6630
731-285-1816
aj4ct@msn.com

Fentress County
Lyndon Baines
P.O. Box 81
Allardt, TN 38504
931-863-4762
drummerwild@yahoo.com

Franklin, Lincoln, & Moore Counties
Tim Troutman
National Weather Service
320 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35805
256-890-8503
tim.troutman@noaa.gov

Giles County
Derrick Wales
1105 Mill St
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 207-8659
(931) 309-2511
dwales@hunspot.org

Greene County
Thomas R. Leach
3625 South Mohawk Road Midway
TN 37809-4634
423-235-3587

Greene County
Robert Pleasant
6190 Newport Hwy
Greeneville, TN 37743
bobbypleasant@yahoo.com
423-638-7235

Gibson County
Eddie Holmes
226 Maddox Drive
Jackson, Tn 38305
eholmes@aeneas.net

Grundy County
Stew Gallus
Big Creek Utility District
PO Box 160 Altamont, Tn 37301
931-779-3751

Haywood County
Eddie Holmes
226 Maddox Drive
Jackson, Tn 38305
eholmes@aeneas.net

Hardin County
Jason Floyd
270 Hamburg LP
Savannah, TN 38372
731-607-6380
barefeethillbilly@yahoo.com

Henderson County
Eddie Holmes
226 Maddox Drive
Jackson, Tn 38305
eholmes@aeneas.net

Hickman County
Storm Miller
6432 Highway 100
Bon Aqua, Tennessee  37025
615-969-7347
stormwatcher@bellsouth.net

Johnson County
Dustin Shearin, Administrative Director
Johnson County Emergency Management
208 College Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
423-727-2507
director@johnsonema.org

Knox County
Dave Garner
K4YRK
10917 Sonja Drive
Farragut, TN 37934
865-966-9811
dgarner@charter.net

Lawrence County
Royce Neidert
207 Old Jackson Hwy
Loretto, TN 38469
931 852 4330 or 931 762 3581
wrneidert@lorettotel.net

Lauderdale County
Robert Henry
378 Gum Flat Road
Halls, TN 38040
robertlhenry@bellsouth.net

Madison County
Eddie Holmes
226 Maddox Drive
Jackson, Tn 38305
eholmes@aeneas.net

Maury & Williamson Counties
Bruce Neely
1740 Shane Road
Spring Hill, Tn 37174
615-302-1837

Meigs County
George Whitehead
5275 Hwy 304
Ten Mile, TN 37880
gw33340@yahoo.com

Montgomery County
Art Ahrens - KU4JF
2424 Whitfield Rd # 42
Clarksville, Tn. 37040
931-906-0808 or 931-320-5733
art@artsgiftshop.us

Pickett County
Gwen Smith
9299 Barnes Ridge Road
Monroe, TN 38573
931-823-8797

Putnam County
Michael Detwiler
1655 Bennie Drive
Cookeville, Tn 38501
931-252-8228
admin@cookevilleweatherguy.com

Robertson County
Bill Jones
5081 Hwy. 49 W.
Springfield, Tn 37172

cell: 615-587-1161
home: 615-384-8653
wjones@bellsouth.net

Rutherford County
Jen Crunk
La Vergne, TN
ginnefur@yahoo.com

Sumner County
Larry Vannozzi
500 Weather Station Road
Old Hickory, Tn 37138
615-754-4633

Wayne County

Wilson County
Tom Johnstone
National Weather Service
500 Weather Station Rd
Old Hickory, Tn 37138
615-754-4633 x223
Thomas.Johnstone@noaa.gov