Oklahoma Coordinators


 

Oklahoma State Coordinator

Cindy Morgan Luttrell
Oklahoma Climate Survey
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 2900
Norman, OK  73072-7305
Email: cocorahs@mesonet.org
Phone: 405-310-9137
Fax: 405-325-2550





OKLAHOMA REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Southeast Region

Aaron Stevens  -- Southeastern Oklahoma Regional Coordinator
Jason Hansford -- Southeastern Oklahoma Regional Coordinator
National Weather Service
Shreveport Weather Forecast Office
5655 Hollywood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71109
Ph: 318.631.3669
Aaron.Stevens@noaa.gov
Jason.Hansford@noaa.gov

McCurtain



Eastern Region

Nicole McGavock -- Eastern Oklahoma Regional Coordinator
National Weather Service Tulsa, OK
10159 E. 11th St. Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74128
918-832-4116
nicole.mcgavock@noaa.gov


Adair
Cherokee -- Christine Hallman, Tahlequah, Ph: 918-444-3528, Email: hallman@nsuok.edu

Choctaw
Craig
Creek
Delaware
Haskell
Latimer
Le Flore -- Charles Evans, Ph: 918-963-2885, Email: kpmg3@swbell.net
Mayes
McIntosh
Muskogee
Nowata
Okfuskee
Okmulgee
Osage
Ottawa
Pawnee
Pittsburg
Pushmataha
Rogers
Sequoyah
Tulsa --  Kaelen Knight -- Tulsa, OK, Phone:405-205-6984,  email:kknight@jimgloverchevy.com
Wagoner
Washington



Central Region

Charles Kuster  -- Central Oklahoma Regional Coordinator
120 David L. Boren Blvd. Suite 4900
Norman, OK 73072
Phone: 405-435-2348
Email: ckuster1@ou.edu

Alfalfa
Atoka
Beckham
Blaine
-- Dave Ewoldt; Ph: 405-973-5424, email: david@okweatherwatch.com Bryan
Caddo

Canadian
-- Dave Ewoldt; Ph: 405-973-5424, email: david@okweatherwatch.com
Carter
-- James Lowrance -- Ph: 580-465-8069, email: james.lcr@gmail.com
Cleveland  -- Glenn Rasmussen -- Ph: 405-706-9061, email: glennr@wni.com
Coal
Comanche
--Dave McDermott -- Ph: 580-429-3138, email: dave@twentytwo.us
Cotton
Custer
Dewey
Ellis
Garfield
-- Dave Ewoldt; Ph: 405-973-5424, email: david@okweatherwatch.com
Garvin
Grady
Grant
Greer
Harmon
Harper
Hughes
Jackson

Jefferson
Johnston
Kay
--  Mike Baker; Ph: 580-262-2333, email: txnks@msn.com
Kingfisher -- Dave Ewoldt; Ph: 405-973-5424, email: david@okweatherwatch.com
Kiowa

Lincoln --  Robert Ballard; Ph: 405-570-4027, email: rballard631@rocketmail.com
Logan -- Dave Ewoldt; Ph: 405-973-5424, email: david@okweatherwatch.com
Love
Major
Marshall
McClain
Murray
Noble  --  Tom Dolezal, Ph: 580-725-3665, email: krunch2@gmail.com
Oklahoma -- John Thomas, Ph: 405-390-1353, email: jthomas132@cox.net
Payne
-- Dave Ewoldt; Ph: 405-973-5424, email: david@okweatherwatch.com
Pontotoc
Pottawatomie
Roger Mills -- Scott Powers; Ph: 580-445-4314, email: scottpowers777@yahoo.com
Seminole
Stephens
Tillman
-- Randy Hasley, Ph: 580-335-5807, email: hasley@pldi.net
Washita
Woods
Woodward
-- Shane Helton, Ph: 580-571-1096, email: nwocurtishill@yahoo.com



Panhandle Region

Angela Margrave -- Oklahoma Panhandle Regional Coordinator
NOAA/National Weather Service
Amarillo, TX
806-335-2911
angela.margrave@noaa.gov


Beaver
Cimmaron
Texas



Local County Coordinators wanted!
We are currently seeking "local county coordinators"  within Oklahoma.  If are interested in becoming involved with CoCoRaHS as a "local county coordinator" please contact either Cindy Morgan or your regional CoCoRaHS coordinator at the addresses above.