Hawaii Coordinators


 

Hawaii State Coordinators

Mark Farnsworth
Observation Program Leader
National Weather Service Forecast Office
2525 Correa Road
HIG Building
Honolulu, HI 96822
mark.farnsworth@noaa.gov


Pao-Shin Chu 
State Climatologist
Department of Meteorology
2525 Correa Road
School of Ocean and Earth Science and Technology
University of Hawaii at Monoa
Honolulu, HI 96822
chu@hawaii.edu



HAWAII REGIONAL COORDINATORS

 
Kauai Region

Scot Ferguson -- Kauai Regional Coordinator
National Weather Service Data Collection Office
3651 B Ahukini Rd
Lihue, Hawaii 96766
e-mail: scot.ferguson@noaa.gov
Phone: 808-245-2420

Kauai County


Oahu Region

Leigh Ann Eaton  -- Oahu Regional Coordinator
National Weather Service Forecast Office
2525 Correa Road
HIG Building
Honolulu, Hawaii 96822
808-973-5286
leigh.eaton@noaa.gov

Honolulu County



Maui Region

Bill Feeter  -- Maui Regional Co-Coordinator
HC 01 Box 311
Kaunakakai, HI  96748
jfeeter@hawaii.rr.com

Doug Macmillan -- Maui Regional Co-Coordinator
HC 1 Box 235
Kaunakakai, HI 96748
mkkcocorahs@gmail.com


Maui County



Big Island Region

Bryan Hong  -- Hilo/Hamakua Regional Coordinator
Data Collection Office - Hilo
121 Ailolo St
Hilo HI 96720
808-933-6942
bryan.hong@noaa.gov


Puna/Kau Region
Lee Motteler -- Puna/Kua Regional Coordinator
Pahoa, HI
leemotteler@gmail.com


Kona Region
TBA  -- Kona Regional Coordinator
Hilo, Hawaii


Hawaii County