Oregon Coordinators
 

Oregon State Co-Coordinators

Liana Ramirez
National Weather Service
Portland Weather Forecast Office
5241 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97230-1089
(503) 261-9246
liana.ramirez@noaa.gov

Kathie Dello
Deputy Director, Oregon Climate Service
Oregon Climate Change Research Institute
College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2209
(541) 737-8927
kdello@coas.oregonstate.edu




OREGON REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Northeast Oregon Region

Rachel Trimarco
Diana Hayden
National Weather Service
Pendleton Weather Forecast Office
2001 NW 56th Drive
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: (541) 276-7832
rachel.trimarco@noaa.gov
Diana.Hayden@noaa.gov

Crook
Deschutes
Gilliam
Grant
Jefferson
Morrow
Sherman
Wallowa
Wasco
Wheeler
Umatilla
Union


Northwest Oregon Region

Liana Ramirez
National Weather Service
Portland Weather Forecast Office
5241 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97230-1089
(503) 261-9246
e-mail:
liana.ramirez@noaa.gov

Benton
Clackamas
Clatsop
Columbia
Hood River
Lane - Coordinator: Dennis Nelson; dnelson@oregonsafewell.com)
Lincoln
Linn
Marion
Multnomah - Coordinator:  Jan Curtis,  NRCS, Portland, Oregon.
                        email: jancurtis.nl@gmail.com, 503-956-4609
Polk
Tillamook
Washington
Yamhill
 

Southwest Oregon Region

Ryan Sandler
Marc Spilde

National Weather Service
Medford Weather Forecast Office
4003 Cirrus Drive
Medford, OR 97504-4198
Tel: (541) 776-4303 
Ryan.Sandler@noaa.gov
Marc.Spilde@noaa.gov

Coos
Curry
Douglas (Coordinator: Don Atchison; judon@judonaz.com)
Jackson
Josephine
Klamath
Lake


Southeast Oregon Region

Valerie Mills

National Weather Service
Boise Weather Forecast Office
NIFC Building 3807
Boise, ID 83705-5354
Tel: 208-334-9861

Valerie.Mills@noaa.gov


Baker
Harney
Malheur