Oregon Coordinators


 

Oregon State Co-Coordinators

Liana Ramirez
National Weather Service
Portland Weather Forecast Office
5241 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97230-1089
(503) 261-9246
liana.ramirez@noaa.gov

Kathie Dello
Deputy Director, Oregon Climate Service
Oregon Climate Change Research Institute
College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2209
(541) 737-8927
kdello@coas.oregonstate.edu




OREGON REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Northeast Oregon Region

Rachel Cobb
Michael Murphy
National Weather Service
Pendleton Weather Forecast Office
2001 NW 56th Drive
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: (541) 276-7832
Rachel.cobb@noaa.gov
Michael.murphy@noaa.gov

Crook - (Coordinator: Jim Jones; jsqrd01@gmail.com)
Deschutes - (Coordinator: Jim Jones; jsqrd01@gmail.com)
Gilliam
Grant
Jefferson - (Coordinator: Jim Jones; jsqrd01@gmail.com)
Morrow
Sherman
Wallowa
Wasco
Wheeler
Umatilla
Union


Northwest Oregon Region

Liana Ramirez
National Weather Service
Portland Weather Forecast Office
5241 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97230-1089
(503) 261-9246
e-mail:
liana.ramirez@noaa.gov

Benton
Clackamas
Clatsop
Columbia
Hood River
Lane - Coordinator: Dennis Nelson; dnelson@oregonsafewell.com)
Lincoln
Linn
Marion
Multnomah
Polk
Tillamook
Washington
Yamhill
 

Southwest Oregon Region

Ryan Sandler
Marc Spilde

National Weather Service
Medford Weather Forecast Office
4003 Cirrus Drive
Medford, OR 97504-4198
Tel: (541) 776-4303 
Ryan.Sandler@noaa.gov
Marc.Spilde@noaa.gov

Coos
Curry
Douglas (Coordinator: Don Atchison; judon@judonaz.com)
Jackson
Josephine
Klamath
Lake


Southeast Oregon Region

Valerie Mills

National Weather Service
Boise Weather Forecast Office
NIFC Building 3807
Boise, ID 83705-5354
Tel: 208-334-9861

Valerie.Mills@noaa.gov


Baker
Harney
Malheur