Ohio Coordinators
 

Ohio State Coordinators

Jeffrey C. Rogers
Professor, and State Climatologist for Ohio
Atmospheric Science Program
1036 Derby Hall
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210-1361
e-mail: rogers.21@osu.edu


Ashley Novak

National Weather Service Forecast Office
Wilmington, Ohio
Email: Ashley.Novak@noaa.gov



OHIO REGIONAL COORDINATORS


Northern Ohio Region

James Kosarik
National Weather Service Forecast Office
Cleveland, Ohio
Federal Facilities Building
Cleveland Hopkins Airport
Cleveland, OH 44135
216-265-2370
james.kosarik@noaa.gov

Ashland
Ashtabula
Crawford
Cuyahoga
- (Coordinator: Mathew Nickoson; email: info@ccskywarn.org)
Erie
Geauga
Hancock
Holmes
Huron
Knox
Lake
Lorain- (Coordinator: Patrick DeChant; email: pdechant@oh.rr.com)
Lucas
Mahoning
Medina
Ottawa
Portage
Richland
Sandusky
Seneca
Stark
Summit
Trumbull
Wayne
Wood
Wyandot



Northwest Ohio Region

Sam Lashley
National Weather Service Northern Indiana Weather Forecast Office
7506 E 850 N
Syracuse, IN 46567
Phone: 574-834-1104
Sam.Lashley@noaa.gov

Allen
Defiance
Fulton
Henry
Paulding
Putnam
Van Wert
Williams



Central Ohio Region


Bob Davis
Retired Hydrologist
1510 London Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43221
therainguy@yahoo.com

Delaware
Fairfield
Fayette
Franklin
Licking
Madison
Marion
Morrow
Pickaway
Union


Eastern Ohio Region

Bob Coblentz
Weather Forecast Office Pittsburgh
192 Shafer Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
412-262-1591 x 225
robert.coblentz@noaa.gov

Belmont
Carroll
Columbiana
Coshocton
Guernsey
Harrison
Jefferson
Monroe
Muskingum
Noble
Tuscarawas



Southeast Ohio Region

Nick Webb
National Weather Service
Charleston, WV Weather Forecast Office
400 Parkway Road
Charleston WV 25309
nicholas.webb@noaa.gov

Athens- (Coordinator: Ted Jacobson (OH-AT-1); Phone: (740) 592-9898; Email: skywarn@frognet.net)
Gallia
Jackson
Lawrence
Meigs
Morgan
Perry
Vinton
Washington



Southerwestern Ohio Region

Julia Dian-Reed
National Weather Service - Cincinnati
Wilmington, Ohio Weather Forecast Office
1901 South State Route 134
Wilmington, OH 45177
937-383-0228
julia.dian-reed@noaa.gov

Adams
Auglaize
- (Coordinator: Troy Anderson; Email: tanderson@auglaizecounty.org)
Brown
Butler
Champaign
Clark
Clermont
Clinton
Darke
Greene
Hamilton
Hardin
Highland
Hocking
Logan
Mercer
Miami
Montgomery
Pike
Preble
Ross
Scioto
Shelby
Warren