Louisiana Coordinators


 

Louisiana State Coordinators

Donald Wheeler
Louisiana Delta Community College
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: 318-342-3722
Fax: 318-342-3715
E-mail: dwheeler@ladelta.edu


Luigi Romolo

Regional Climatologist
Southern Regional Climate Center
E328B Howe-Russell Geoscience Complex
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225)578-5021
e-mail: lromolo@srcc.lsu.edu




LOUISIANA COCORAHS REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Northeast Louisiana Region

Dan Byrd
National Weather Service
Jackson, MS
234 Weather Service Dr.
Flowood, MS 39232
(601) 936-2189
dan.byrd@noaa.gov


CATAHOULA
CONCORDIA
EAST CARROLL
FRANKLIN
MADISON - Bill Ford   email:bill@w5waf.com  Phone: H 601-631-2995, W 601-636-1728
MOREHOUSE
RICHLAND
TENSAS
WEST CARROLL



Northwest Louisiana Region

Aaron Stevens, Observation Program Leader
Jason Hansford,
Meteorologist/Forecaster
National Weather Service
Shreveport Weather Forecast Office
5655 Hollywood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71109
Ph: 318.631.3669
Aaron.Stevens@noaa.gov
Jason.Hansford@noaa.gov

BIENVILLE
BOSSIER
CADDO
CALDWELL
CLAIBORNE
DE SOTO
GRANT
JACKSON
LA SALLE
LINCOLN
NATCHITOCHES

OUACHITA
RED RIVER
SABINE
UNION
WEBSTER
WINN



Southwest Louisiana Region

Jonathan Brazzell,
Meteorologist/Forecaster
Donovan Landreneau, Meteorologist/Forecaster

National Weather Service
500 Airport Boulevard
Lake Charles, LA 70607
(337) 477-5285
jonathan.brazzell@noaa.gov
Donovan.Landreneau@noaa.gov

ACADIA
ALLEN
AVOYELLES
BEAUREGARD
CALCASIEU
CAMERON
EVANGELINE
IBERIA
JEFFERSON DAVIS
LAFAYETTE
RAPIDES
ST. LANDRY
ST. MARTIN
ST. MARY
VERMILION
VERNON



Southeast Louisiana Region

Shawn O'Neil
Alek Krautmann

National Weather Service
New Orleans/Baton Rouge Forecast Office
62300 Airport Road
Slidell, LA 70460-5243
Phone:  504.522.7330 ext 4 or 985.649.0357 ext225
shawn.oneil@noaa.gov
alek.krautmann@noaa.gov


ASCENSION
ASSUMPTION
EAST BATON ROUGE
EAST FELICIANA
HARRISON
IBERVILLE

JEFFERSON --  Gary Shuford, Gretna, LA; Ph: 504-394-8145; email: vortexchaser@cox.net
LAFOURCHE
LIVINGSTON
ORLEANS
PLAQUEMINES
POINTE COUPEE
ST BERNARD
ST CHARLES
ST HELENA
ST JAMES
ST JOHN THE BAPTIST
ST TAMMANY

TANGIPAHOA-- George Will, Harmond, LA; Ph: 985-340-0080; Email: gfwill99@gmail.com
TERREBONNE
WASHINGTON
WEST BATON ROUGE
WEST FELICIANA