Kentucky Coordinators
 

Kentucky State Co-Coordinators

Tom Priddy
Agricultural Weather Center
University of Kentucky
206 Charles E Barnhart Building 0276
Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-3000 x245
priddy@uky.edu

Stuart Foster
Kentucky Climate Center
Dept of Geography and Geology
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-745-5983
stuart.foster@wku.edu



Kentucky CoCoRaHS Regional Coordinators


Eastern Region

Regional Coordinator
Jon Pelton

National Weather Service
Jackson, KY Weather Forecast Office
1329 Airport Road
Jackson, KY 41339
606-666-8000
Jonathan.Pelton@noaa.gov

Bath
Bell
Breathitt
Clay
Elliott
Estill
Fleming
Floyd
Harlan
Jackson
Johnson
Knott
Knox
Laurel
Lee
Leslie
Letcher
Magoffin
Martin
McCreary
Menifee
Montgomery
Morgan
Owsley
Perry
Pike
Powell
Pulaski
Rockcastle
Rowan
Wayne
Whitley
Wolfe


Northeastern Region
 
Regional Coordinator
Andrew Beavers
National Weather Service
Charleston, WV Weather Forecast Office
400 Parkway Road
Charleston WV 25309
andrew.beavers@noaa.gov

Boyd
Carter
Greenup
Lawrence

Northern Region

Regional Coordinator

Ashley Novak

National Weather Service
Wilmington, Ohio Weather Forecast Office
1901 South State Route 134
Wilmington, OH 45177
Tel: (937)
383-0031
ashley.novak@noaa.gov

Boone
Bracken
Campbell
Carroll
Gallatin
Grant
Kenton
Lewis
Mason
Owen
Pendleton
Robertson


Central Region

Regional Co-Coordinators

Joe Sullivan
Warning Coordination Meteorologist

Louisville, KY  Weather Forecast Office

6201 Theiler Lane Louisville, KY 40229-1476 502-969-8842 ext 726

Email: Joe.Sullivan@noaa.gov


Tom Reaugh
Senior Forecaster

Louisville, KY  Weather Forecast Office

6201 Theiler Lane Louisville, KY 40229-1476 502-969-8842

Email: Tom.Reaugh@noaa.gov

Adair
Allen
Anderson
Barren
Bourbon
Boyle
Breckinridge
Bullitt
Butler
Casey
Clark
Clinton (Coordinator: Laramie Scott, Email: laramie_scott06@hotmail.com
Cumberland
Edmonson
Fayette
Franklin
Garrard
Grayson
Green
Hancock
Hardin
Harrison
Hart
Henry
Jefferson
Jessamine
Larue
Lincoln
Logan
Madison
Marion
Meade
Mercer
Metcalfe
Monroe
Nelson
Nicholas
Ohio
Oldham
Russell
Scott
Shelby
Simpson
Spencer
Taylor
Trimble
Warren
Washington
Woodford


Western Region

Regional Coordinator
Deanna Lindstrom
Ricky Shanklin
Paducah, KY Weather Forecast Office
8250 Kentucky Highway 3520
West Paducah, KY 42086-9762
270-744-6440 x726
Deanna.Lindstrom@noaa.gov
Ricky.Shanklin@noaa.gov