Iowa Coordinators


 

Iowa State Coordinators
Harry Hillaker
Iowa Dept. of Agriculture and Land Stewardship
Wallace State Office Bldg.
Des Moines, IA 50319
515-281-8981
Harry.Hillaker@iowaagriculture.gov


Jim Lee
National Weather Service, Des Moines IA
9607 NW Beaver Drive
Johnston, IA 50131-1908
305-923-1320
jim.w.lee@noaa.gov



Regional Coordinators

CENTRAL IOWA REGION

Craig Cogil
Des Moines, IA Weather Forecast Office
9607 NW Beaver Drive
Johnston, IA 50131-1908
Ph: (515) 270-2614
Email: Craig.Cogil@noaa.gov

Robert DeRoy
Des Moines, IA Weather Forecast Office
9607 NW Beaver Drive
Johnston, IA 50131-1908
Ph: (515) 270-2614
Email: Robert.Deroy@noaa.gov

Brad Fillbach
Des Moines, IA Weather Forecast Office
9607 NW Beaver Drive
Johnston, IA 50131-1908
Ph: (515) 270-2614
Email: Brad.Fillbach@noaa.gov

 Adair County
 Adams County
 Appanoose County
 Audubon County
 Boone County
 Bremer County
 Butler County
 Calhoun County
 Carroll County
 Cass County
 Cerro Gordo County
 Clarke County
 Crawford County
 Dallas County
 Davis County
 Decatur County
 Emmet County
 Franklin County
 Greene County
 Grundy County
 Guthrie County
 Hamilton County
 Hancock County
 Hardin County
 Humboldt County
 Jasper County
 Kossuth County
 Lucas County
 Madison County
 Mahaska County
 Marion County
 Marshall County
 Monroe County
 Palo Alto County
 Pocahontas County
 Polk County
 Poweshiek County
 Ringgold County
 Sac County
 Story County
 Tama County
 Taylor County
 Union County
 Wapello County
 Warren County
 Wayne County
 Webster County
 Winnebago County
 Worth County
 Wright County


NORTHEAST IOWA REGION
 
Jeff Boyne
La Crosse, WI Weather Forecast Office
N2788 County Road FA
La Crosse, WI 54601
Ph: (608) 784-7294
Email: Jeff.Boyne@noaa.gov

 Allamakee County
 Chickasaw County
 Clayton County
 Fayette County
 Floyd County
 Howard County
 Mitchell County
 Winneshiek County


NORTHWEST IOWA REGION
 
Mike Gillispie
Sioux Falls, SD Weather Forecast Office
26 Weather Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-0198
Ph: (605) 330-4247
Email: Michael.Gillispie@noaa.gov

 Buena Vista County
 Cherokee County
 Clay County
 Dickinson County
 Ida County
 Lyon County
 O'Brien County
 Osceola County
 Plymouth County
 Sioux County
 Woodbury County


SOUTHWEST IOWA REGION


Barb Mayes Boustead
David Pearson
Katie Gross

Omaha/Valley Weather Forecast Office
6707 North 288th Street
Valley, NE 68064-9443
Ph: (402) 359-5732
Email: Barbara.Mayes@noaa.gov
Email: david.pearson@noaa.gov
Email: katie.gross@noaa.gov

 Fremont County
 Harrison County
 Mills County
 Monona County
 Montgomery County
 Page County
 Pottawattamie County
 Shelby County


EAST CENTRAL/SOUTHEAST IOWA REGION

Andy Ervin
Tim Gross

Quad Cities Weather Forecast Office
9050 Harrison Street
Davenport Municipal Airport
Davenport, IA 52806-7326
Ph: (563) 386-3976
Email: Andy.Ervin@noaa.gov
Email: tim.gross@noaa.gov

Benton County
Buchanan County
Cedar County
Clinton County
Delaware County
Des Moines County
Dubuque County
Henry County
Iowa County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Jones County
Keokuk County
Lee County
Linn County
Louisa County
Muscatine County
Scott County
Van Buren County
Washington County

Local County Coordinators

Black Hawk County - Craig Johnson
1625 Merner Avenue
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: (319) 277-4811
Email: craig@weatherbriefing.com